Share with colleagues

You can share your Portfolios and Projects with colleagues.

  • Navigate to the Portfolio or Project you wish to share.

  • Select the Team tab. You will see a list of everybody who is currently see it.

  • Select + on the main page to add a new person. Enter your colleague's email. This will cause an email notification to be sent. The invitee will get the default set of permissions.

If you wish to change permissions:

  • select the Edit icon on the top banner to take you into edit mode.

  • Highlight the buttons to add a permission or press again to remove.


Portfolio Permissions
Share Can invite or remove people and can edit permissions.
Edit Can edit the picture and description.
View Can view the portfolio definition. This does not grant permission to see the members of the portfolio.
Publish Can add projects and ideas to the portfolio.
Analyse Can view the members of the portfolio.

 

Project Permissions
Share Can invite or remove people and can edit permissions.
Edit Can edit the picture, description and project data.
View Can view the project and values.
Approve Can change the Project state.

Feedback and Knowledge Base